Wood Creek HOA Board and Committees

Currently, the Wood Creek Board of Directors consists of 7 Association members who have volunteered their time for the greater good of the Association. Election of Directors is conducted every June at the Association Annual Meeting.

Two (2) or three (3) Directors are elected each year for a 3-year term. The Board of Directors may appoint a resident to fill a Board vacancy between election cycles. Below you will find a listing of the currently elected Board of Directors.


TERRI QUINN | Director, President | terencequinn52@gmail.com |Term Ends 2026

DIANE O’NEIL | Director, Vice President | dianem1815@gmail.com | Term Ends 2025

MIKE CRIMMINS | Director, Treasurer | mbcrimmins@stny.rr.com | Term Ends 2026

MARIA SCOTT | Director, Secretary | mkscott105@gmail.com | Term ends 2026

MELISSA WOODRUFF | Director | mjmillerwoodruff@gmail.com | Term Ends 2024

PAULA SHERWOOD | Director | psherwood3@rochester.rr.com | Term Ends 2026

JO CONE | Director | jbclc@rit.edu | Term ends 2024




The following committees are active within your Association.

Nominating Committee: Mike McArdle (chair), Ellen Xydias, Emmett Miller, Maria Scott 



Operations Committee Members : Geoff Flynn (Chair)

Landscape Committee: Paula Sherwood (Chair), Kathy Walsh, Mary Dugan, Carol Ruby, Tom Shay



Communications Committee: Denise French (chair)

Welcoming Committee: Mike McArdle (chair)